Welcome to la ferme des Saules

Located between Calais, Dunkirk and Saint-Omer, Millam is one of the most charming villages in Flanders, nestling among meadows, fields and houses dotted around the countryside.
In the centre of the village lies the carefully restored Ferme des Saules. This beautiful Flemish farm built in 1850 harmoniously combines the character and lifestyle of old houses. It offers the comfort and sophisticated decor of a modern 4 star bed and breakfast in a pleasant courtyard setting. A choice of four bedrooms is at your disposal for your relaxation and rest.

La Ferme des Saules is ideally situated between Flanders fields and hills, the coast (Cote d’Opale) and the marshes (Audomarois)and will delight guests looking for varied activities.

Testimonials

Stayed in family room August 2016. Room was superb with lovely big corner bath and large shower. Family room is on main road so can be a little noisy with traffic when windows open. Overall a superb stay and setting with great choice for breakfast, good value. Good welcome would recommend.

Stuart Grinter

This chambre d'hote was the best we have stayed in. The rooms are beautiful, spacious, tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. the common areas of the house are luxurious and well equipped. The host was charming and the breakfasts excellent.

John and Janet Carr

Maps
Nos Offres

Bienvenue à la ferme des Saules

Nos chambres d’hotes de charme en Nord Pas de Calais sont situées entre Calais, Dunkerque et Saint-Omer, dans le village de Millam qui est l’un des plus beaux villages de Flandres encore entouré de pâtures, de champs et de maisons dispersées dans la campagne.
Au centre de ce village, la Ferme des Saules, belle ferme flamande construite en 1850, soigneusement restaurée, conjugue harmonieusement l’authenticité, la douceur de vivre des vieilles demeures, le confort et la décoration raffinée d’un 4 épis. Ses quatre chambres d’hôtes vous accueillent pour un moment de détente et de repos.
Point de départs possibles vers les destinations de Bruges, Bruxelles, Londres (30 minutes du tunnel sous la Manche), Amsterdam,cote d’opale,
Nichée entre monts (des Flandres), mer (côte d’Opale) et marais (Audomarois), elle ravira aussi les amateurs de séjours aux activités variées.

Témoignages

Que dire , quand nous sommes sous le charme des propriétaires et de leur ferme rénovée avec un très bon goût que ce soit pour les bâtiments , les chambres , salle de bains ? BRAVO , MERCI Nous colportons votre adresse en faisant que des éloges . M-Hélène & Pascal

Baudelet Marie-Hélène et Pascal

Nous avons réservé une escapade romantique pour la St Valentin. Nous avons passé un moment inoubliable. Tout était parfait. La chambre est magnifique, le repas était très copieux et le champagne délicieux. Merci encore à Mme Leduc pour son acceuil.

Dewet

Maps
Nos Offres